School Community Council

  • Meetings are held on the 2nd Tuesday of each month @ 7:00 a.m. in the GCHS Conference Room.

    Tentative Meeting Dates for 2017-2018

    • September 13, 2017
    • October 11, 2017
    • November 8, 2017
    • December 13, 2017
    • January 10. 2018
    • February 14, 2018
    • March 14, 2018
    • April 11, 2018
    • May 9, 2018

     

    2017-2018 Members

    Dave Swenson Principal david.swenson@ccsdut.org
    Randy Bennion Assistant Principal randy.bennion@ccsdut.org
    Shane Jones Assistant Principal shane.jones@ccsdut.org
    Cheryl Benson Parent cher.benson@gmail.com
    Holly Gunther Parent hagunther@gmail.com
    Kevin Bouck Parent kevinbouck@hotmail.com
    Kim Parkinson Parent kimsmophead@yahoo.com
    Kristy Marshall Parent inchargemarge5@gmail.com
    LeeAnn Peterson Parent leeannpeterson8@yahoo.com
    Monica Edelmayer Parent mm4033@gmail.com
    Randy Grover  Parent randygrover@gmail.com
    Rhonda Wright Parent rhondawright@yahoo.com
    Shelly Halling Parent halling.shelly62@gmail.com
    Stephanie Hamblin Parent stephanie.hamblin@usu.edu
    Darren Perkes Parent/Teacher darren.perkes@gmail.com
         

     Parents are welcome to serve on the School Community Council.  Nominations and elections occur in the Fall of each school year.

     
      

    Council Minutes

     

    April 2018 Agenda Minutes 
    March 2018  Agenda Minutes 
    February 2018 Agenda Minutes
    January 2018 Agenda Minutes
    December 2017 Agenda Minutes 
    November 2017 Agenda Minutes
    October 2017 -  Community Council Meeting Minutes Agenda Minutes
    September 2017 - Community Council Meeting Minutes   Minutes
    April 2017 - Steering Committee Meeting Minutes   Minutes
    March 2017 - Steering Committee Meeting Minutes   Minutes
    February 2017 - Steering Committee Meeting Minutes   Minutes
    November 2016 - Steering Committee Meeting Minutes   Minutes