School Community Council

  • Meetings are held on the 2nd Tuesday of each month @ 7:00 a.m. in the GCHS Conference Room.

    Tentative Meeting Dates for 2018-2019

    • September 12, 2018
    • October 10, 2018
    • November 14, 2018
    • December 12, 2018
    • January 9, 2019
    • February 13, 2019
    • March 13, 2019
    • April 10, 2019
    • May 8, 2019

     

    2018-2019 Members

    Dave Swenson Principal david.swenson@ccsdut.org
    Randy Bennion Assistant Principal randy.bennion@ccsdut.org
    Shane Jones Assistant Principal shane.jones@ccsdut.org
    Cheryl Benson Parent cher.benson@gmail.com
    Holly Gunther Parent hagunther@gmail.com
    Kevin Bouck Parent kevinbouck@hotmail.com
    Kim Parkinson Parent kimsmophead@yahoo.com
    Kristy Marshall Parent inchargemarge5@gmail.com
    LeeAnn Peterson Parent leeannpeterson8@yahoo.com
    Monica Edelmayer Parent mm4033@gmail.com
    Randy Grover  Parent randygrover@gmail.com
    Rhonda Wright Parent rhondawright@yahoo.com
    Shelly Halling Parent halling.shelly62@gmail.com
    Stephanie Hamblin Parent stephanie.hamblin@usu.edu
    Darren Perkes Parent/Teacher darren.perkes@gmail.com
    Clint Fullmer Counselor clint.fullmer@ccsdut.org

     Parents are welcome to serve on the School Community Council.  Nominations and elections occur in the Fall of each school year.

     
      

    Council Minutes

     

    May 2019 Agenda   
    April 2019 Agenda Minutes
    March 2019 Agenda Minutes 
    February 2019 Agenda   Minutes
    January 2019 Agenda Minutes
    December 2018 Agenda  Minutes 
    November 2018 Agenda Minutes 
    October 2018 Agenda Minutes 
    September 2018 Agenda Minutes 
    August 2018 Agenda Minutes 
    May 2018 Agenda Minutes 
    April 2018 Agenda Minutes 
    March 2018  Agenda Minutes 
    February 2018 Agenda Minutes
    January 2018 Agenda Minutes
    December 2017 Agenda Minutes 
    November 2017 Agenda Minutes
    October 2017 -  Community Council Meeting Minutes Agenda Minutes
    September 2017 - Community Council Meeting Minutes   Minutes
    April 2017 - Steering Committee Meeting Minutes   Minutes
    March 2017 - Steering Committee Meeting Minutes   Minutes
    February 2017 - Steering Committee Meeting Minutes   Minutes
    November 2016 - Steering Committee Meeting Minutes   Minutes