• District Program Assignments

    District departments provide support to schools, school personnel, students, and the public. 

    If unable to locate department contact information in the table below, please call the school district receptionist at (435) 752-3925.

     

    Department Contact Contact Info
    Administration Steve Norton, Superintendent
    Steve.Norton@ccsdut.org
    (435) 752-3925
    Secondary Education/CTE/Concurrent Enrollment/Driver's Ed/AP Mike Liechty, Deputy Superintendent
    Mike.Liechty@ccsdut.org
    (435) 792-7607
    Elementary Education Gary Thomas
    gary.thomas@ccsdut.org
    (435) 792-7616
    Curriculum K-12 Tim Smith, Chief Academic Officer
    Tim.Smith@ccsdut.org
    (435) 994-0307
    Business Office Dale Hansen, Director
    Dale.Hansen@ccsdut.org
    (435) 792-7603
    Human Resources Kirk McRae, Director
    Kirk.McRae@ccsdut.org
    (435) 792-7608
    Student Services Curt Jenkins, Director
    Curt.Jenkins@ccsdut.org
    (435) 752-3925
    Special Education Joel Allred, Director
    Joel.Allred@ccsdut.org
    (435) 752-3925
    Literacy, 6-12 Ashley Addis
    Ashley.addis@ccsdut.org
    (435) 792-7611
    Facilities/Maintenance Bruce Parker, Supervisor
    Bruce.Parker@ccsdut.org
    (435) 792-7619
    Public Information Office, Technology Support Services Tim Smith, Chief Information Officer
    Tim.Smith@ccsdut.org
    (435) 752-3925
    Child Nutrition, Purchasing and Warehouse Supervisor Scott Rigby, Supervisor
    Scott.Rigby@ccsdut.org
    (435) 792-7613
    Transportation Wayne Reese, Supervisor
    Wayne.Reese@ccsdut.org
    (435) 792-7612
    Assessment Curt Jenkins, Director
    Robyn Hedgecock, Assessment Data Manager
    Curt.Jenkins@ccsdut.org
    (435) 753-3925
    Robyn.Hedgecock@ccsdut.org
    (435-) 753-3925
    ESL Jeanette Christenson, Coordinator
    Jeanette.Christenson@ccsdut.org
    (435) 792-7604
    Literacy, K-5 Sarah Krebs, Coordinator
    Sara.Krebs@ccsdut.org
    (435) 792-7605
    Title I Robin Clement, Director
    robin.clement@ccsdut.org
    (435) 792-7615
    Custodial Services Kirk McRae, Supervisor
    Kirk.McRae@ccsdut.org
    (435) 792-7608
    Energy Bruce James, Manager
    Bruce.James@ccsdut.org
    (435) 792-7632
    Student Health Karen Peterson, Nurse
    Karen.Peterson@ccsdut.org
    (435) 752-3925
    Webmaster Jenda Nye
    Jenda.nye@ccsdut.org
    (435) 752-3925
    Grant Coordinators Jeanne Nielsen - Mental Health, Elementary Counselors, REACH
    Jeanne.Nielsen@ccsdut.org
    (435) 752-3925
    Performing Arts Coordinator Delpha Hall
    Delpha.hall@ccsdut.org
    (435) 752-7925
    Visual Art Coordinator Maele Shakespear
    Maele.Shakespear@ccsdut.org
    (435) 752-7925