Community Council

  • School Community Council meetings are public meetings. They are held on the 2nd Tuesdayof each month at 7:00 a.m. in room #16 (Career Center).



    Current 2020 Spring Creek Community Council



    Blair Powell - Principal





    Non Voting Members

    Randall Bagley - School Board

    Amanie Crosbie - Non-voting Advisement

                             - Secretary

    Jill Richins - Meeting Notification

    Karen Merritt - Website




    Elections to the Board follow the nominating process.


    If you have questions concerning the Community Council, please call Spring Creek at 753-6200 and speak with the principal, Blair Powell.

    A link to the Rules of Order and Procedure for meetings is below.


    Agenda Oct. 13, 2020

Related Files