""

CONTACT INFORMATION

  • Jeni Buist, Director of Special Education
    jenifer.buist@ccsdut.org; 435-792-7631

    Stacy Larsen, Administrative Assistant
    stacy.larsen@ccsdut.org; 435-752-3925 ext. 2060

    Tami VanWeerd, File and Medicaid Secretary
    tami.vanweerd@ccsdut.org; 435-752-3925 ext. 3286

    Please fax IEP record requests to: 435-753-4188

  • Follow us on Facebook
    Special Education Facebook page

     

Special Education

Special Education Support Staff

  • Support Staff ~ 435-752-3925

    Aaron Denison

    School Psychologist

    EXT. 3270

    aaron.denison@ccsdut.org

    Amy Thompson

    School Psychologist

    EXT. 3271

    amy.thompson@ccsdut.org

    Andrea Chamberlain

    Occupational Therapist

    EXT. 3272

    andrea.chamberlain@ccsdut.org

    Caroline St-Onge

    Occupational Therapist

    EXT. 3273

    caroline.st-onge@ccsdut.org

    Cathy Szumigala

    Occupational Therapist

    EXT. 3273

    cathy.szumigala@ccsdut.org

    Fran Schumann

    Preschool Coordinator

    EXT. 3274

    fran.schumann@ccsdut.org

    Joe Cottrell

    School Psychologist

    EXT. 3277

    joe.cottrell@ccsdut.org

    John Cardis

    Life Skills Coordinator

    EXT. 3275

    john.cardis@ccsdut.org

    Joshua Hoyt

    School Psychologist

    EXT. 3276

    joshua.hoyt@ccsdut.org

    Kayleen Wootton

    Elementary Resource Coordinator

    EXT. 3278

    kayleen.wootton@ccsdut.org

    Kellie Garcia

    Preschool Coordinator

    EXT. 3279

    kellie.garcia@ccsdut.org

    Krista Melani

    SLP Coordinator

    EXT. 3280

    krista.melani@ccsdut.org

    Kylie Atkinson

    Behavior Coordinator

    EXT. 3281

    kylie.atkinson@ccsdut.org

    Melissa Garside

    Secondary Resource Coordinator

    EXT. 3282

    melissa.garside@ccsdut.org

    Mikayla Hansen

    Behavior Coordinator

    EXT. 3281

    mikayla.hansen@ccsdut.org

    Raina Jones

    School Psychologist

    EXT. 3287

    raina.jones@ccsdut.org

    Robert Woodbury

    Assistive Technology Coordinator

    EXT. 3283

    robert.woodbury@ccsdut.org

    Shanna Guymon

    SLP Coordinator

    EXT. 3284

    shanna.guymon@ccsdut.org

    Steve Jensen

    Audiologist

    435-753-2100 

    EXT. 1701

    steven.jensen@ccsdut.org

    Whitney Bennett

    Audiologist

    435-753-2100 

    EXT. 1701

    whitney.bennett@ccsdut.org