Elementary Ed

Elementary Curriculum

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

  • Gary Thomas
    Executive Director Elementary Education
    435-752-3925

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

  • Lorene Hale
    Administrative Assistant Elementary Education
    lorene.hale@ccsdut.org
    435-752-3925

ELEMENTARY CURRICULUM DIRECTOR

  • Robin Clement
    Federal Programs & Director Elementary Curriculum
    robin.clement@ccsdut.org
    435-752-3925 x 7615

CURRICULUM COORDINATOR

  • Paula Hull
    Curriculum Coordinator (K-6)
    paula.hull@ccsdut.org
    435-752-3925 x 7617

DLI COORDINATOR

  • Shauna Winegar
    Dual Language Immersion Coordinator
    shauna.winegar@ccsdut.org
    435-752-3925 x 5500

INSTRUCTIONAL COACH

  • Sarah Smith
    Instructional Coach (K-2)
    sarah.smith@ccsdut.org
    435-752-3925

INSTRUCTIONAL COACH

  • Audrey McKell
    Instructional Coach (3-6)
    audrey.mckell@ccsdut.org
    435-752-3925

GIFTED & TALENTED

  • Tiffany Wiese
    Student Enrichment Model (SEM) Coordinator
    tiffany.wiese@ccsdut.org

English Language Arts

Science

Performing & Visual Arts

Math

Dual Language Immersion

Social Studies