• The School Community Council is composed of parents, faculty, community, and administration.  Meetings are held the 3rd Tuesday of the month at 7:00am in the CELF Center.  These are open meetings and the public is welcome to attend.

    2021 - 2022 Meeting Schedule:

    Tuesday, August 17th @ 7:00 a.m.  

    Tuesday, September 21st @ 7:00 a.m.  

    Tuesday, October 19th @ 7:00 a.m.  

    Tuesday, November 16th @ 7:00 a.m.  

    Tuesday, December 14th @ 7:00 a.m. (changed to 2nd Tuesday because 3rd Tuesday is Christmas break)  Tuesday, January 18th @ 7:00 a.m.  

    Tuesday, February 15th @ 7:00 a.m.  

    Tuesday, March 15th @ 7:00 a.m.  

    Tuesday, April 19th @ 7:00 a.m.  

    Member Name Email Title Phone Number
    Kyle Hancock kyle@mtloganclinic.com Chair (parent) 435-757-4078
    Tiffany Brady tiffj.brady@yahoo.com Chair Elect (parent) 435-757-2350
    Teri Cutler teri.cutler@ccsdut.org Principal 435-792-7765
    Betsy Clark betsy.clark@usu.edu Secretary 435-890-0109
    Rebecca Maxwell rebecca.maxwell@ccsdut.org School Employee  
    Angie Meacham angie.meacham@ccsdut.org School Employee  
    Michelle Hunsaker hunsakerfamily12@gmail.com M.C. Parent Organization  
    Sterling Bone sterling.bone@usu.edu Parent  
    Thomas Kirk thomas.kirk05@gmail.com Parent  
    Michelle Scott michelle.scott@ccsdut.org Parent  
    Chase Torrie cdtorrie@gmail.com Parent  
     
     

    September 2021 SCC Agenda