•  Fall

    Mary Kirby             Cross Country                  435-994-8968    mary.kirby@ccsdut.org

    Jenny Stolworthy    Cheer                              435-757-7570    jenstolworthy@yahoo.com

    Travis VanLeeuwen  Football                                                   travis.vanleeuwen@ccsdut.org

    Karlee Tansock        Drill                                435-760-9507    karlee.tansock@gmail.com

    Sam Lindley            Golf - Boys                     

                                 Tennis- Girls                  

    Mark Tuerson          Soccer - Girls                  801-719-1870    colklink1@gmail.com

    Denae Pruden         Volleyball                        435-764-8291    riddgelinevb@gmail.com

     

    Winter

    Kyle Day                  Basketball-Boys                                      kyle.day@ccsdut.org

    Ainsli Jenks              Basketball-Girls              435-757-8909    ainsli.jenks@ccsdut.org

    Jenny Stolworthy      Cheer                            435-757-7570    jenstolworthy@yahoo.com

    Cody Scott               Debate                                                   cody.scott@ccsdut.org

    Karlee Tansock          Drill                              435-760-9507    karlee.tansock@gmail.com

    Taryn McEuen           Swimming - Boys/Girls    435-512-4106    tmceuen78@gmail.com

    Jarrett Morrill            Wrestling                       435-512-4512    jarrett.morrill@aggiemail.usu.edu


    Spring

    Paul Bowler               Baseball                        

                                   Golf - Girls                     

    Dale Buchanan          Soccer -Boys                 435-232-5539     dale.buchanan@iconfitness.com

                                   Tennis - Boys               

    Mike Anderson           Softball                        435-232-2999      michael.b.anderson@rrd.com

    Katrina Parker            Track                           435-760-5737      katrina.parker@ccsdut.org

     

    Nate Burnett              Trainer                         208-851-0777      nate.burnett@imail.com

     

    All Year

    Jeremy Wells              Band                           435-760-3970       jeremy.wells@ccsdut.org

    Jeremy Baer               Choir                          435-792-3191        jeremy.baer@ccsdut.org

    Sarah Lynch               Drama                         435-764-7805       sarah.hall@ccsdut.org

    Shyanne Ovard           FFA                             801-821-0253       shyanne.ovard@ccsdut.org