• Today's school counselors are vital members of the education team. They help all students in the areas of academic achievement, personal/social development and career development, ensuring today's students become the productive, well-adjusted adults of tomorrow. Learn more about the school counselor's role.

Counselors

Mr. Bardett Bagley

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Bardett Bagley

Last Names A-D

bardett.bagley@ccsdut.org

(435) 563-5731 Ext. 5105

Mr. Blake Tubbs

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Blake Tubbs

Last Names K-P

blake.tubbs@ccsdut.org

(435) 563-5731 Ext 5106

Registrar

Mrs. Kathy Coulam

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Kathy Coulam

Registrar

kathy.coulam@ccsdut.org

(435) 563-5731 Ext. 5104

Interns

Mr. Tom Olsen

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Tom Olsen

Last Names E-J

tom.olsen@ccsdut.org

(435) 563-5731 Ext 5108

Ms. Janine Justis

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Janine Justis

Last Names Q - Z

janine.justis@ccsdut.org

(435) 563-5731 Ext. 5207

Career Center Coordinator

Mrs. Amanda Robinson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Amanda Robinson

Career Center Coordinator

amanda.robinson@ccsdut.org

(435) 563-5731 Ext 5114

  •  Daneehand Demo Regular

    Daneehand Demo Regular

    Daneehand Demo Regular

    Daneehand Demo Regular