• Today's school counselors are vital members of the education team. They help all students in the areas of academic achievement, personal/social development and career development, ensuring today's students become the productive, well-adjusted adults of tomorrow. Learn more about the school counselor's role.

Counselors

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Lyndy Agee

Last Names A-D

lyndy.agee@ccsdut.org

(435) 563-5731 Ext. 5217

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Blake Tubbs

Last Names K-P

blake.tubbs@ccsdut.org

(435) 563-5731 Ext 5106

Registrar

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Kathy Coulam

Registrar

kathy.coulam@ccsdut.org

(435) 563-5731 Ext. 5104

Interns

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Katelyn Reese

Counseling Center Intern

katelyn.reese@ccsdut.org

(435)-563-5731 Ext. 5198

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Nikki Gardner

Counseling Center Intern

nicole.gardner@ccsdut.org

(435)-563-5731 Ext. 5198

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Tom Olsen

Last Names E-J

tom.olsen@ccsdut.org

(435) 563-5731 Ext 5108

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Janine Justis

Last Names Q - Z

janine.justis@ccsdut.org

(435) 563-5731 Ext. 5107

Career Center Coordinator

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Amanda Robinson

Career Center Coordinator

amanda.robinson@ccsdut.org

(435) 563-5731 Ext 5114

Project Aware

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Janae Sorenson

Project Aware Counselor

janae.sorenson@ccsdut.org

435-563-5731 ext. 5187