• PTSA Board/School Newsletters 2019-2020

    Meetings will be held the 1st Wednesday of the month at 10:30am in the Media Center!

    Below you will find a list of our current PTSA Board.



    Nobody can do everything, but everyone can do something.  ~Author Unknown
    Together we will make this year AWESOME, thanks for all you do!
    PTSA Board

    Position Name Email
    President  Karlene Conger congerkarlene@hotmail.com
    President Elect    
    Secretary Brenda Sparrow utbrend@yahoo.com
    Treasurer Angie McMurdie cajundoo@hotmail
     Membership Leah Nielsen leah@albuild.net
     Legislative Teri Hegemann  tercutshair@gmail.com
     Fundraiser Melissa Spencer  
     Fundraiser Pam Chapman  
    Health and Safety Heidi Hickman  
    Comm. Involvement/luncheon Trina Apedaile Trina.ape@gmail.com
    Comm. Involvement/luncheon  Bremda Arnell brenda.arnell7@gmail.com
    Teacher Appreciatioin  Jodi Skinner jlskinner7@gmail.com
    Teacher Appreciation Kristie Workman kristieworkman@hotmail.com
    Teacher Appreciation Megan Woolstenhume meganjw@gmail.com
    Teacher Appreciation Jacque Rupp jrupp45@gmail.com
    Reflections Jill Reed fogodeoro@hotmail.com
    Reflections Dorothy Peel paradise.peel@gmail.com
    Birthday Tables Brei Phelps brephelps4@gmail.com
    Birthday Tables Audrey Andrus Ajandrus7@gmail.com
    SWAT Kristin Spaulding kspaulding72@gmail.com
    SWAT Erin McNeil erin.mcneil@outlook.com
    SWAT Katie Young ktyoung@gmail.com
    Teacher Representative