School Community Council

  •  

    School Community Council
    2019-2020 Members

    Mike Monson Principal mike.monson@ccsdut.org
    Philip Morris Assistant Principal philip.morris@ccsdut.org
    Curt Hanks Assistant Principal curt.hanks@ccsdut.org
    Tom Olsen Counselor tom.olsen@ccsdut.org
    Kathy Fishburn Secretary kathy.fishburn@ccsdut.org
    Ryan Grunig Teacher/Parent ryan.grunig@ccsdut.org
    Connie Rawlins Teacher connie.rawlins@ccsdut.org
    John Womack Teacher John.womack@ccsdut.org
         
    Shannon Hougaard Parent mrshougaard@gmail.com
    Toni Gibbons Parent toni.batteryheads.com
    Mindee Hoopes Parent mindeejhoopes@gmail.com
    Rebekah Hunt Parent KMRLHUNT@gmail.com
         
         
    Sheryln Doyle Parent ann.pei@gmail.com
         
         
    Joanna Mantz Parent jfm@mantz.us
    Becky Neilson Parent bcneilson@msn.com
    Stefanie Thatcher Parent stefanie.thatcher@gmail.com
    Heather Howe Parent hhowe99@gmail.com
    Sara Nelson Hallock Parent sarad@hallock-law.com
    Cheryl Peck Parent ergospeck@msn.com
    Dennalee Evans Parent dennalee@tecuity.com

    Each year, Sky View High School receives between $100,000.00 and $130,000.00 from the School Land Trust Program, to assist with the school improvement efforts.  The School Community Council determines where those funds will best be used for those purposes. Parents are welcome to serve on the School Community Council.  Nominations and elections occur in the Fall of each school year.

    2019-2020 Meeting Schedule
    Meetings are held every 3rd Tuesday at 6:45am in the Main Office Conference Room

     
     
    September 17, 2019
     
    October 15, 2019
     
    November 19, 2019