""

CONTACT INFORMATION

  • Jeni Buist, Director of Special Education
    jenifer.buist@ccsdut.org; 435-792-7631

    Stacy Larsen, Administrative Assistant
    stacy.larsen@ccsdut.org; 435-752-3925 ext. 2060

    Tami VanWeerd, File and Medicaid Secretary
    tami.vanweerd@ccsdut.org; 435-752-3925 ext. 3286

    Please fax IEP record requests to: 435-753-4188

  • Follow us on Facebook
    Special Education Facebook page

     

Special Education

Special Education Support Staff

  • Support Staff ~ 435-752-3925

    Aaron Denison

    School Psychologist

    EXT. 3270

    aaron.denison@ccsdut.org

    Amy Thompson

    School Psychologist

    EXT. 3271

    amy.thompson@ccsdut.org

    Andrea Chamberlain

    Occupational Therapist

    EXT. 3273

    andrea.chamberlain@ccsdut.org

    Ausha Trujillo

    Behavior Coordinator

    EXT. 3281

    ausha.trujillo@ccsdut.org

    Camille Terry

    Certified Occupational Therapist Assistant

    EXT. 3272

    camille.terry@ccsdut.org

    Caroline St-Onge

    Occupational Therapist

    EXT. 3272

    caroline.st-onge@ccsdut.org

    Fran Schumann

    Preschool Coordinator

    EXT. 3274

    fran.schumann@ccsdut.org

    John Cardis

    Life Skills Coordinator

    EXT. 3275

    john.cardis@ccsdut.org

    Joshua Hoyt

    School Psychologist

    EXT. 3276

    joshua.hoyt@ccsdut.org

    Kayleen Wootton

    Elementary Resource Coordinator

    EXT. 3278

    kayleen.wootton@ccsdut.org

    Kellie Garcia

    Preschool Coordinator

    EXT. 3279

    kellie.garcia@ccsdut.org

    Krista Melani

    SLP Coordinator

    EXT. 3280

    krista.melani@ccsdut.org

    Laura Hackwell

    Life Skills Coordinator

     

    laura.hackwell@ccsdut.org

    Laura Peery

    School Psychologist Intern

     

    laura.peery@ccsdut.org

    Makynzie Larsen

    Audiologist

     

    makynzie.larsen@ccscdut.org

    Melanie Jones

    School Psychologist Intern

     EXT. 3287

    melanie.jones@ccsdut.org

    Melissa Garside

    Secondary Resource Coordinator

    EXT. 3282

    melissa.garside@ccsdut.org

    Robert Woodbury

    Assistive Technology Coordinator

    EXT. 3283

    robert.woodbury@ccsdut.org

    Sari Christensen

    Behavior Coordinator

    EXT. 3281

    sari.christensen@ccsdut.org

    Shanna Guymon

    SLP Coordinator

    EXT. 3284

    shanna.guymon@ccsdut.org

    Steve Jensen

    Audiologist

     

    steven.jensen@ccsdut.org

    Tim Jensen

    Occupational Therapist

    EXT. 3273

    tim.jensen@ccsdut.org